List of India's College Campus Fest Chief Guests 2018.

Chief Guests of 11 College Fests

Event Guests Fest Name City State

Various Indsitry Experts and Academiacians from IIT/IISc .

Induction Program on Embedded systems and its Application in Internet of Things 2018 Coimbatore Tamil Nadu

Professors from
2. Anna University
3. SSN Engineering College
4. Karpagam College of Engineering

ICMR sponsored Two Day National Seminar on Deep Learning in Bioinformatics and Healthcare Informatics 2018 Chennai Tamil Nadu

Sessions will be handled by Experts from
reputed Institutions

Two day National Level Workshop on Artificial intelligent Techniques and its Application in Medical Diagnosis 2018 Pollachi Tamil Nadu

A list of speakers can be found here

IEEE Nanotechnology Summer School 2018 Bengaluru Karnataka

Sessions will be handled by experts from various reputed institutions and Experts from Industry Fields.

National Level Seminar on Recent Advancements in Green Energy Technologies for Sustainable Environment 2018 Erode Tamil Nadu

Dr. Martin Kampel,
Senior Scientist, Vienna University of Technology, Computer Vision Lab, Favoritenstr. 9, 1040 Vienna, Austria

Dr. Maxime Descoteaux,
Professor, Sherbrooke Connectivity Imaging Laboratory (SCIL), Computer Science department, Sherbrooke University, Canada

Dr. Carlos E. Thomaz,
Professor, Centro Universitario FEI, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Dr. Anant Madabhushi,
Director, Center for Computational Imaging & Personalized Diagnostics, Case Western Reserve University, Ohio, USA

Dr. Serestina Viriri,
Professor, Computer Science Discipline, School of Maths, Stats & Comp Sci. University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa

International Conference on Clinical and Medical Image Analysis ICCMIA 18 Coimbatore Tamil Nadu

Dr. Ponnurangam Kumaraguru ("PK") Associate Professor, is currently the Hemant Bharat Ram Faculty Research Fellow at the Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Delhi, India.

One day ACM sponsored Distinguished Speaker Programme on Privacy and Security in Online Social Media (PSOSM) 2018 Madurai Tamil Nadu

From Trident Techlabs

One Day National Workshop SEMD 18 Vellore Tamil Nadu

Sessions will be handled by experienced faculty members from Reputed institutions and Experts from industries.

ICMR Sponsored National Level Seminar on Smart Sensors in Healthcare Applications 2018 Erode Tamil Nadu

Dr.S.Elangovan, IEEE Madras Section
Dr.Ramalatha Marimuthu,Professor, kumaraguru college of Technology
Dr.A. Jeevanandham,Professor,Bannari amman institute of technology

The 3rd IEEE International Conference on Engineering and Technology ICETECH 18 Coimbatore Tamil Nadu

Sessions will be handled by experienced faculty members from reputed institutions and Experts from Industry and Medical Fields.

ICMR Sponsored Two Day National Level Seminar on Recent advances in Biosensor Development for the Detection of Cancer Biomarkers 2018 Erode Tamil Nadu

subscribe to get Event updates - 70000+ subscribers

Or use your account on Knowafest

Error message here!

Show Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a new password.

Back to log-in